4 Comments on Exclusive Interview with Dana Miller of Kalos and Co. Jewelry

  1. beautiful work 🙂 thanks for sharing dear

  2. I must say, I like how this interview flowed. It brought out the tactic and humility of Dana Miller’s growth with her craft and life. Two factors that I believe are always in unison when it comes to, la vie creative. Also, that evil eye neckless is mad! seeing stones like that leads one to imagine what type of natural phenomenas can be found out in the world.

    #KalosandCo
    #aurumeve
    #newrules
    #growth

    • Yes, what I really love is that Dana is humble and eager and open to grow with her line as well as with her design and construction techniques. She’s an energetic and fun person and I’m excited to see KalosandCo grow!

What do you think? Leave a comment :)